March 18-19, 2022 |  Hebbronville, TX


Meet Jim Hogg County Fair's Royalty 2020

Miss Jim Hogg County - Laylah Nevarez
1st runner up - Nadine Ruiz
2nd Runner up - Madison Lopez

Jr. Miss Jim Hogg County - Alexia Alegria
1st runner up - Alayna Treviño

Little Mr. Jim Hogg County - Kade Stroman
1st runner up  - Marcus Guardian

Little Miss Jim Hogg County - Kamryn Stacy
1st runner up - Aralyn Peña

Please enter the email address associated with your User account. Your username will be emailed to the email address on file.


Copyright © 2020. Jim Hogg County Fair. All Rights Reserved. |  Developed by Graphitiks Interactive Marketing  |  Laredo  |  San Antonio